Committee Members

Committee of Management 2020/2021

President: Lawrie Robertson president@rrvv.org.au
Vice President: Neal Robertson vicepresident@rrvv.org.au
Treasurer: Graeme Seymour treasurer@rrvv.org.au
Secretary: Vacant
Committee Member: Kaye Graham kaye.graham@rrvv.org.au
Committee Member: Jo Watkins jo.watkins@rrvv.org.au
Committee Member: Charles Adams charles.adams@rrvv.org.au
Committee Member: Marion Nunn marion.nunn@rrvv.org.au
Committee Member: Pauline Niels pauline.niels@rrvv.org.au

Resident Liaison Officers (RLOs)

Primary role:

Distribute quarterly newsletters on behalf of RRVV.

Secondary roles:

  1. Recruit and follow-up membership for RRVV.
  2. Network with Village Residents including Residents’ Committees and provide feedback to RRVV staff and committee.
  3. Resolve conflicts/facilitate at low level between Residents and Resident/Management.
Skip to content