Committee Members

Committee of Management 2020/2021

President: Lawrie Robertson
Vice President: Neal Robertson
Treasurer: Graeme Seymour
Secretary: Vacant
Committee Member: Kaye Graham
Committee Member: Jo Watkins
Committee Member: Charles Adams
Committee Member: Marion Nunn
Committee Member: Pauline Niels

Resident Liaison Officers (RLOs)

Primary role:

Distribute quarterly newsletters on behalf of RRVV.

Secondary roles:

  1. Recruit and follow-up membership for RRVV.
  2. Network with Village Residents including Residents’ Committees and provide feedback to RRVV staff and committee.
  3. Resolve conflicts/facilitate at low level between Residents and Resident/Management.
Skip to content